Skip to main content
TV Birenbach 1890 e.V.

Sport und Spaß für alle Altersklassen

Mannschaft Trainer E-Mail
Bambinis Didi Knodel

bambinis@tvbirenbach.de

F-Junioren

Alex Joos
Erich Ungemach

f-Junioren@tvbirenbach.de

E-Junioren René Ertl

e-junioren@tvbirenbach.de

D-Junioren - SGM Joe Knödler d-junioren@tvbirenbach.de
C-Junioren II - SGM Schurwald

Andi Speer - TV Birenbach e.V.
Eckart Langer - TV Birenbach e.V.
Tobias Gölz - TSV Wäschenbeuren e.V.
Fabian Hokenmaier - TSV Wäschenbeuren e.V.

c-junioren@tvbirenbach.de

C-Juniorinnen

Mieke Liebig
Amelie Rössler

c-juniorinnen@tvbirenbach.de
AH Ü50 Klaus Knödler

ah@tvbirenbach.de